Töötajad

Barbi Valdmann

Kersti Kertsmik

Helen Trug

Tiina Pihl

Dina Ressaar

Tiit Kaljumäe

Tiia Paapsi

Meeli Stoltsen

Kaire Õlge

Marie Runnel

Merike Ivanov

Eve Merihein

 

 

 

koolijuht

õppejuht

huvijuht

sekretär

haridustehnoloog

IKT spetsialist

raamatukoguhoidja

eripedagoog

sotsiaalpedagoog

psühholoog

administraator

valvur

 

 

 

barbi.valdmann@paidehpk.edu.ee

kersti.kertsmik@paidehpk.edu.ee

helen.trug@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiina.pihl@paidehpk.edu.ee

dina.ressaar@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiit.kaljumae@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiia.paapsi@paidehpk.edu.ee

meeli.stoltsen@paidehpk.edu.ee

kaire.olge@paidehpk.edu.ee

marie.runnel@paidehpk.edu.ee

merike.ivanov@paidehpk.edu.ee