Töötajad

Barbi Paatsi

Kersti Kertsmik

Helen Trug

Tiina Pihl

Ott Koobas

Tiia Paapsi

Meeli Stoltsen

Kaire Õlge

Marie Runnel

Tiina Kerb

Pirgit Vors

Merike Ivanov

Angela Sotnik

 

 

 

koolijuht

õppejuht

huvijuht

sekretär

IT-juht

raamatukoguhoidja

eripedagoog

sotsiaalpedagoog

psühholoog

õpetaja abi

õpetaja abi

administraator

valvur

 

 

 

barbi.paatsi@paidehpk.edu.ee

kersti.kertsmik@paidehpk.edu.ee

helen.trug@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiina.pihl@paidehpk.edu.ee

ott.koobas@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiia.paapsi@paidehpk.edu.ee

meeli.stoltsen@paidehpk.edu.ee

kaire.olge@paidehpk.edu.ee

marie.runnel@paidehpk.edu.ee

 

 

merike.ivanov@paidehpk.edu.ee